Help! I Smell a Monster

Help! I Smell a Monster

Justin Davies
Our Price:  £2.99
List Price:  £6.99
Saving Of:  57%

Availability:  

  

In stock

Author:  Justin Davies
Condition:  New
Format:  Paperback
Pages:  288
Publisher:  Hachette Children's Group
Year:  2019
ISBN:  9781408355466

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?