Look Up at the Stars

Look Up at the Stars

Katie Cotton
Our Price:  £6.99
List Price:  £12.99
Saving Of:  46%

Availability:  

  

In stock

Author:  Katie Cotton
Condition:  New
Format:  Hardback
Pages:  32
Publisher:  Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
Year:  2019
ISBN:  9781786037725

Look up at the stars, so high above me.
If I could just hold one, how happy I'd be!

A parent and child go in search of a star, but what will happen when they find it out of reach? This lyrical picture book celebrates adventure, coming home, love - and the idea that sometimes what you are looking for is right under your nose. A relaxing and mindful read that's perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You or for any parent who is looking to soothe their child at bedtime.

'This is a lovely gentle book, with comforting rhymes, fantastic illustrations and a fabulous go-getting mother figure'
-Just Imagine