Crime Fiction

Page 3 of 10:    186 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products
Ragdoll: Soon to be a major TV series
Daniel Cole
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.


Haven't They Grown: The addictive and engrossing Richard & Judy Book Club pick
Sophie Hannah
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The new standalone from 'one of the great unmissables of the genre - intelligent, classy and with a wonderfully gothic imagination' [The Times] - with a disturbingly impossible situation.


The Bursar's Wife: A George Kockaryan Mystery
E. G. Rodford
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Kocharyan is a private detective based in Cambridge. When he is approached by the glamorous Sylvia Booker, the wife of the bursar of Morley College, to help investigate her daughter's suspicious behaviour, a series of strange events unfold.


Three Single Wives: The devilishly twisty, breathlessly addictive must-read thriller
Gina LaManna
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

A superbly entertaining thriller about three women who unwittingly concoct a murder plan during a book club from the USA Today bestselling author


Cause Of Death
Patricia Cornwell
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The seventh novel in the best-selling Dr Kay Scarpetta series.


Fade Away
Harlan Coben
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The past is catching up with Myron Bolitar... A gripping novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SIX YEARS.


The Python Project: A Rex Carver Mystery
Victor Canning
Condition: New
£6.99   £3.99

Classics. Detective and mystery stories. Latest range of classic crime novels from the 20th century, published with stylish retro cover artwork.


Young Man, I Think You're Dying
Joan Fleming
Condition: New
£10.99   £2.99

A psychopath's accidental murder of an elderly woman is the catalyst for a crime spree in 1970s London. Winner of the British Crime Writers' Association's Gold Dagger Award for Best Novel.


Queenie
Kimberley Chambers
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller from the No.1 author.
As featured on BBC Radio 2 Rylan on Saturday - Radio 4 Front Row - BBC Breakfast!*


Hold Tight
Harlan Coben
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

How far will you go to protect your child? A superb SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestseller from the author of SIX YEARS.


The Killing: Uncommon Denominator - Book 1
Karen Dionne
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

When firefighters respond to a suspected meth explosion at a trailer park, they discover a man's body, unburned but with terrible head wounds. Meanwhile, another man is discovered in a shipping container at the Port of Seattle, shot execution-style. For Homicide Detective Sarah Linden, two cases soon become one, and she must unravel a complex web o


The Patience of the Spider
Andrea Camilleri
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Inspector Montalbano returns for his eighth comic mystery.


Death of an Avid Reader: Book 6 in the Kate Shackleton mysteries
Frances Brody
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The sixth fantastically quirky crime novel featuring amateur sleuth extraordinaire Kate Shackleton!


The Woods: the emotional and addictive thriller you won't be able to put down
Vanessa Savage
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

A chilling, superbly plotted thriller about two sisters who become ensnared in a local crime and the efforts of the only surviving sister to confront the unsolved mystery a decade later.


Cover Her Face
P. D. James
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

On the following morning Martingale and the village are shocked by the discovery of Sally's body. Investigating the violent death at the manor house, Detective Chief Inspector Adam Dalgliesh becomes embroiled in the complicated passions beneath the calm surface of English country life. In Cover Her Face, award-winning P.D.


The King's Evil (James Marwood & Cat Lovett, Book 3)
Andrew Taylor
Condition: Used, Very Good
£14.99   £9.99

From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court comes the next book in the phenomenally successful series following James Marwood.


A Game for All the Family
Sophie Hannah
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

Queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah is back with a chilling standalone novel - a literary puzzle set to unlock the dark side of the mind . . .


Murder Most Fab
Julian Clary
Condition: Used, Very Good
£6.99   £2.99

Catherine, my best friend, then partner in business - a devil in red heels, who, in her clear Essex accent, taught me how to 'look after number one';


Damnation
Peter Beck
Condition: Used, Very Good
£8.99   £4.99

Damnation is the opener to Peter Beck's acclaimed high-octane series, complete with high stakes, plenty of action and an unforgettable hero in Tom Winter - a thrilling mixture of Jack Reacher and George Smiley, but with a Swiss twist


A Voice Like Velvet (Detective Club Crime Classics)
Donald Henderson
Condition: New
£4.99

A sensational wartime crime novel about a BBC announcer who abuses his position to commit crimes against the rich and famous...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products

Page 3 of 10:    186 Items