Crime Fiction

Page 9 of 10:    198 Items

2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Show All Products
Hostage
Jamie Doward
Condition: New
£1.45

A gripping crime thriller from renowned Observer journalist Jamie Doward


Alphabet House
Jussi Adler-Olsen
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Germany, World War II. Two English pilots are shot down and crash land behind enemy lines. The area swarming with German troops, they have only minutes to crawl from the wreckage and make their escape. Boarding a train reserved for wounded SS men on the way home from the eastern front, they ditch their ...


Death Comes to Pemberley
PD James
Condition: New
£12.99   £2.99

Criminal Enterprise
Owen Laukkanen
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

The second installment in Owen Laukkanen's finger-burning series, which will appeal to fans of Lee Child and Jeffery Deaver.


Last Words
Michael Koryta
Condition: New
£5.99

A pulse-pounding mystery of one man's undoing. You just might not know which man . . .


Summertime
Vanessa LaFaye
Condition: New
£2.99

Tensions simmer as a small town, already divided by race, is torn apart by the deadliest of hurricanes ... THE HELP meets TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD in this powerfully emotional and gripping debut novel.


Death of a Liar
M.C. Beaton
Condition: New
£5.80

New York Times bestselling author M. C. Beaton is back with a new mystery featuring Scotland's most laconic and low-tech policeman. This is the 30th Hamish Macbeth book.


The Killing of Olga Klimt: An Antonia Darcy and Major Payne Mystery 2
R. T. Raichev
Condition: New
£3.20

Olga Klimt played a dangerous game with the affections of the men in love with her, though she knew perfectly well there might be a high price to pay ... Among the unlikely murder suspects is a rich young heir to a biscuit fortune, his Aconite-addicted mother, his manservant and the headmistress of a prestigious nursery school.


The Doll Princess
Tom Benn
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Determined to find out what happened to his childhood sweetheart he searches his bombed city for answers, finding that these two stories belong on the same page, and that Bane's world belongs to others - those willing to profit from guns, human trafficking and a Manchester in decay.


Nature of the Beast: An Easy Taylor Mystery
Roland Keller
Condition: New
£3.20

A Vengeful Longing
R N Morris
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

It s the middle of a hot, dusty St Petersburg summer in the late 1860s. A doctor s wife and son die suddenly and the doctor is arrested, suspected of poisoning. But when further, apparently unconnected, murders occur, Porfiry Petrovich is forced to reassess his assumptions. Delving into the hidden, squalid ...


Bloodland
Alan Glynn
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

A private security contractor loses it in the Congo, with deadly consequences, while in Ireland the ex-prime minister struggles to write his memoir. A tabloid star is killed in a helicopter crash and three years later a young journalist is warned off the story. As a news story breaks in Paris, a US senator prepares his campaign to run for office.


Bloodland
Alan Glynn
Condition: New
£12.99   £2.99

A novel in which a tabloid star is killed in a helicopter crash and three years later a young journalist is warned off the story; a private security contractor loses it in the Congo, with deadly consequences; and, an ex-prime minister struggles to contain a dark secret from his time in office.


The Cleansing Flames
R. N. Morris
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Following an anonymous tip-off, magistrate Porfiry Petrovich is drawn into an investigation of the radical intellectuals who seek to fan the flames of revolution.


Blood Ties: (Bill Smith/Lydia Chin)
S. J. Rozan
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

Some crimes strike too close to home...Private detective Bill Smith is hurtled headlong into the most provocative - and personal - case of his career when he receives a chilling late night telephone call from the NYPD.


Hiding Gladys: A Cleo Cooper Mystery: Book 1
Lee Mims
Condition: New
£3.65

A Slow Cold Death
Susy Gage
Condition: New
£4.99

She died the way the universe will Lori Barrow was a Wunderkind, the youngest student ever to enroll at America's most exclusive science university. Now, twenty years later, she's a lonely, socially awkward Luddite whose career is all over the map because she refuses to grow up.. Her alma mater has brought ...


The Dark Angel: A Lola and Ingrid Investigation
Dominique Sylvain
Condition: New
£5.99

Introducing Lola Jost and Ingrid Diesel, a mismatched pair of amateur sleuths always one step ahead of the Paris police...


Crossing Clayborn
Robert Willis
Condition: New
£7.99

Clay Redmond, a Miami real estate broker living the good life, was all set for early retirement until his business partner "screws" him out of his interest in a choice piece of real estate. Clay's golden years nest-egg issue goes to court but even his own attorney and the presiding judge side against ...


Eternally 21: A Mrs Frugalicious Shopping Mystery: Book 1
Linda Joffe Hull
Condition: New
£4.39

Maddie Frank is a successfull blogger about frugal shopping, but when she becomes a prime suspect in the death of store manager Laila DeSimone, she starts her own investigation to find the killer.

2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Show All Products

Page 9 of 10:    198 Items