Love Is A Journey: A perfect romantic treat

Love Is A Journey: A perfect romantic treat

Adele Parks
Our Price:  £3.99
List Price:  £8.99
Saving Of:  56%

Availability:  

  

In stock

Author:  Adele Parks
Condition:  New
Format:  Paperback
Pages:  272
Publisher:  Headline Publishing Group
Year:  2016
ISBN:  9781472240514

Love Is A Journey is the perfect romantic treat from Adele Parks, No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Just My Luck.

Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the Sunday Times bestseller Both of You, out now!

Adele draws together some of her most popular short stories in this collection that will delight existing and new fans alike! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

Praise for Adele Parks:

'SWEET, SHARP AND SIMPLY UNFORGETTABLE' LISA JEWELL

'A WONDERFUL EXPLORATION OF LOVE' KATIE FFORDE

'ADELE PARKS IS A DEFT OBSERVER OF HUMAN NATURE' KATHLEEN TESSARO

Whether it's finding the elusive 'one'...

Falling in love where you least expect it...

Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...

Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...

Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.

Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling domestic noir, The Stranger In My Home.