By Any Other Name: the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

By Any Other Name: the perfect heartwarming, New York-set, enemies to lovers romcom

Lauren Kate
Our Price:  £3.99
List Price:  £9.99
Saving Of:  60%

Availability:  

  

In stock

Author:  Lauren Kate
Condition:  New
Format:  Paperback
Pages:  304
Publisher:  Little, Brown Book Group
Year:  2022
ISBN:  9780349431932

From No.1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate comes the perfect New York-set, enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Kate Clayborn and Nora Ephron!

One summer to write the biggest love story of the year . . .
But will it be theirs?

Noa Calloway is THE bestselling author of sweeping love stories. Love stories that careful editor Lanie has shaped her life around. Noa's writing makes her feel seen and understood like nothing else.

So she's more than a little shocked to find out that her beloved, reclusive, author is actually Noah Ross - a distractingly handsome man - and not at all the glamorous middle-aged woman she'd imagined.

Even worse - Noah has writer's block. With her job on the line, Lanie has to work with him to spark the crucial inspiration Noah needs to write his next heart-stopping romance.

Yet as they show each other all their favourite spots in New York City - Lanie can't help but wonder if the man by her side, and the author that stole her heart, might actually not be so different after all . . .

Praise for By Any Other Name . . .

'A smart imaginative rom-com that had me turning the pages' Abby Jimenez

'A beautiful, emotional, slow-burn love story with an ending that will leave you with the biggest smile' Sarah Smith

'Reading Lauren Kate's By Any Other Name is like watching a Nora Ephron movie' Jill Santopolo

'Delightful, optimistic and with a perfect dash of bookishness, By Any Other Name is the romcom the world needs right now' Julie Buxbaum

'An incredibly romantic love story that's full of surprises' Kerry Winfrey

'A behind the scenes publishing romance that is sure to delight bibliophiles . . . Be prepared to finish this one in one sitting' Forbes

'A sharp, moving, and hilarious love story, it feels like being in the company of a close friend' Maria Kuznetsova

You may also like
Listening to the Animals: Becoming The Supervet: The perfect gift for animal lovers
Professor Noel Fitzpatrick
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A powerful, heartwarming and inspiring memoir from the UK's most famous and beloved vet, Dr Noel Fitzpatrick - star of the Channel 4 series The Supervet.


By Any Other Name: A Cultural History of the Rose
Simon Morley
Condition: New
£25.00   £8.99

A beautifully illustrated history of the Queen of Flowers and her enduring power in our gardens, art, religion and imagination.


New York: The Story of A Great City
Condition: New
£20.00   £4.99

Few cities make your heart race faster just by standing on their streets, but New York exerts an influence that stretches far beyond the city's limits. As Agatha Christie once said, "It is ridiculous to set a detective story in New York City, New York City is itself a detective story."