Adult

Page 1 of 2:    23 Items

1   2
Show All Products
The Position Sex Bible: More Positions Than You Could Possibly Imagine Trying
Randi Foxx
Condition: New
£14.99   £6.99

Expand your sensual horizons with 640 pages of photo-illustrated sex positions ranging from simple to advanced, intimate to kinky. Packed with 291 passion-igniting positions, The Position Sex Bible takes sex from predictable to over the top. Whether you and your partner are just beginning your sexual ...


Sex: An Erotic Journal for Sexual Inspiration and Exploration
Jordan LaRousse
Condition: New
£12.99   £6.99

This isn't your ordinary diary. Sex: An Erotic Journal for Sexual Inspiration and Exploration is a bedside journal for exploring one's sexual desires and fantasies.


Sexy Seductions mini book
Cynthia W. Gentry
Condition: New
£5.99   £2.99

The Sexy Seductions mini-bookcontains 50 exciting sexual adventures for you and your partner.


Venus in Furs
Sacher-Masoch
Condition: New
£3.99

A classic literary exploration of sexual dominance and submission, this 1870 novel helped introduce the term "masochism" into the language of psychiatry. Author Leopold von Sacher-Masoch drew on his own experiences in the creation of this timeless psychodrama, the chronicle of a nobleman's slavish obsession ...


Queer
Cage, Richards & Wilmot.
Condition: New
£14.95

50 Things to Do with a Rabbit and Other Sex Toys
Condition: New
£2.65

Designed to reach all body parts and use a full range of toys - from the finger vibrator, bullet and slimline to the three-way, double-ended and egg, these cards will provide hours of entertainment.


The Deviant's Pocket Guide to the Outlandish Sexual Desires Barely Contained in Your Subconscious
Dennis DiClaudio
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

In tribute to the many splendors of human sexuality, The Deviant's Pocket Guide to the Outlandish Sexual Desires Barely Contained in Your Subconscious profiles over 40 of the wildest and woolliest sexual proclivities you'll ever find, even on the internet. The human race is a species of inventors. In ...


Cosmo's Aqua Kama Sutra: 25 Sex Positions for the Tub, Shower, Pool, and More
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

Features 25 passionate positions, from the "Tub Tango" to the "The Deep Water Dare," that have been specially designed to make a couple's wanton water adventures a success. This work includes a primer that covers what they need to know about sex in the water to a lusty list of aquatic accouterments. It has pages that are waterproof.


Undone
John Colapinto
Condition: New
£8.90

A risk-taking thriller-cum-satire about fame and desire for fans of Michel Houellebecq, John Niven and Patricia Highsmith.


AgapÍ
Trantkat
Condition: New
£11.60   £2.99

The story of the sexual encounters of a group of individuals over the age limit. All the legal acts you can think of between humane are featured to satisfy a wide range of readers.


For the Love of Esmerelda
Phoenix
Condition: New
£9.33   £2.99

One Long Hot Summer
Elizabeth Coldwell, Penelope Friday, Shanna Germain
Condition: New
£2.10

Three passionate novellas from The Secret Library range that offer essential, sensual reading.


O
Jonathan Margolis
Condition: New
£3.99

Examines both male and female sexual climax throughout history from biological, psychological, and literary views.


Odalisque
Fleur Reynolds
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Beautiful but scheming, successful designer Auralie plots to bring about the downfall of her virtuous cousin, Jeanine. Recently widowed, but still young and glamorous, Jeanine finds her passions being rekindled by Auralie's husband.


Neo Shunga: An Introduction to Japanese Erotica
Charles Pringle
Condition: New
£2.99

Japan's shunga woodblock prints were originally created to advertise the facilities of the Edo-era pleasure quarters, including tea houses, restaurants and theaters, as well as the brothels. But this new art form quickly took on a life of its own, portraying every imaginable form of sexual activity from ...


Princess Spider: True Experiences of a Dominatrix
Princess Spider
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Princess Spider is the best-known Female Dominatrix in the UK fetish scene, and a Sky TV television personality. In this book, she offers unrestricted and unprecedented access to her fascinating, shocking, and very bizarre world.


Disciples Of The Whip
Susan Swann
Condition: New
£5.99   £2.99

X Libris is the leading name in erotic fiction


The Punishment Room
Zara Devereux
Condition: New
£5.99   £2.99

Shy Caitlin Colbert inherits a guesthouse in Cornwall and, emboldened by her sexy friend Saskia, her confidence soars when she discovers her sexual power over the local men. When she meets Tristan she is smitten, but his wife has already gone missing. Will naive Caitlin escape this dark new world?


The Taste Of Temptation
Maria Lyonesse
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

Lia, Trudi and Jules lead hedonistic lives running a business from a canal narrowboat, until Lia's godmother sells it to entrepreneur Peter Holme-Lacey. Physically and mentally seduced by Peter, Lia enjoys being submissive to him, but a visit from a previous lover makes her realize what she's lost.


Kiss of the Serpent
Xaviera Hollander
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99
1   2
Show All Products

Page 1 of 2:    23 Items