Adult

Page 1 of 2:    25 Items

1   2
Show All Products
Tantric Sex mini book
Beverly Cummings
Condition: New
£6.99   £4.45

The Tantric Sex mini book shows you everything you need to know to slow down your sex and extend your pleasure, all in one petite, discreet mini-book.


The Art of Sex: Over 169 Stimulating Suggestions to Arouse the Artist in You
Tom Slaughter
Condition: New
£11.99   £4.45

This journal is a collection of daring, clever, and endlessly absorbing adult drawing prompts.


Saturnalia: An Anthology of Bizarre Classic Erotica
Condition: New
£2.99

This title features surreal and sadomasochistic extracts from a selection of classic maserpieces concerning sex and sexuality. From de Sade and Sacher-Masoch to Beardsley, Huysmans, Octave Mirbeau and many others, along with confections as diverse as Swinburne and Li Yu.


Lesbian Sex Secrets for Men, Revised and Expanded
Goddard & Brungardt
Condition: New
£12.04   £4.99

This frank, frolicsome, and wonderfully illuminating book draws on the sexual advice and sex secrets of lesbians to help men become better lovers.


This Brutal House: Shortlisted for the Gordon Burn Prize 2019
Niven Govinden
Condition: New
£3.99

A timely queer protest novel set in the drag ball community of New York City, from a Green Carnation Prize-shortlisted author


Sex: An Erotic Journal for Sexual Inspiration and Exploration
Jordan LaRousse
Condition: New
£12.99   £6.99

This isn't your ordinary diary. Sex: An Erotic Journal for Sexual Inspiration and Exploration is a bedside journal for exploring one's sexual desires and fantasies.


Venus in Furs
Sacher-Masoch
Condition: New
£3.99

A classic literary exploration of sexual dominance and submission, this 1870 novel helped introduce the term "masochism" into the language of psychiatry. Author Leopold von Sacher-Masoch drew on his own experiences in the creation of this timeless psychodrama, the chronicle of a nobleman's slavish obsession ...


Queer
Cage, Richards & Wilmot.
Condition: New
£14.95

50 Things to Do with a Rabbit and Other Sex Toys
Condition: New
£2.65

Designed to reach all body parts and use a full range of toys - from the finger vibrator, bullet and slimline to the three-way, double-ended and egg, these cards will provide hours of entertainment.


The Deviant's Pocket Guide to the Outlandish Sexual Desires Barely Contained in Your Subconscious
Dennis DiClaudio
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

In tribute to the many splendors of human sexuality, The Deviant's Pocket Guide to the Outlandish Sexual Desires Barely Contained in Your Subconscious profiles over 40 of the wildest and woolliest sexual proclivities you'll ever find, even on the internet. The human race is a species of inventors. In ...


Cosmo's Aqua Kama Sutra: 25 Sex Positions for the Tub, Shower, Pool, and More
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

Features 25 passionate positions, from the "Tub Tango" to the "The Deep Water Dare," that have been specially designed to make a couple's wanton water adventures a success. This work includes a primer that covers what they need to know about sex in the water to a lusty list of aquatic accouterments. It has pages that are waterproof.


Undone
John Colapinto
Condition: New
£8.90

A risk-taking thriller-cum-satire about fame and desire for fans of Michel Houellebecq, John Niven and Patricia Highsmith.


AgapÍ
Trantkat
Condition: New
£11.60   £2.99

The story of the sexual encounters of a group of individuals over the age limit. All the legal acts you can think of between humane are featured to satisfy a wide range of readers.


One Long Hot Summer
Elizabeth Coldwell, Penelope Friday, Shanna Germain
Condition: New
£2.10

Three passionate novellas from The Secret Library range that offer essential, sensual reading.


O
Jonathan Margolis
Condition: New
£3.99

Examines both male and female sexual climax throughout history from biological, psychological, and literary views.


Odalisque
Fleur Reynolds
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Beautiful but scheming, successful designer Auralie plots to bring about the downfall of her virtuous cousin, Jeanine. Recently widowed, but still young and glamorous, Jeanine finds her passions being rekindled by Auralie's husband.


Neo Shunga: An Introduction to Japanese Erotica
Charles Pringle
Condition: New
£2.99

Japan's shunga woodblock prints were originally created to advertise the facilities of the Edo-era pleasure quarters, including tea houses, restaurants and theaters, as well as the brothels. But this new art form quickly took on a life of its own, portraying every imaginable form of sexual activity from ...


Princess Spider: True Experiences of a Dominatrix
Princess Spider
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

Princess Spider is the best-known Female Dominatrix in the UK fetish scene, and a Sky TV television personality. In this book, she offers unrestricted and unprecedented access to her fascinating, shocking, and very bizarre world.


Disciples Of The Whip
Susan Swann
Condition: New
£5.99   £2.99

X Libris is the leading name in erotic fiction


The Punishment Room
Zara Devereux
Condition: New
£5.99   £2.99

Shy Caitlin Colbert inherits a guesthouse in Cornwall and, emboldened by her sexy friend Saskia, her confidence soars when she discovers her sexual power over the local men. When she meets Tristan she is smitten, but his wife has already gone missing. Will naive Caitlin escape this dark new world?

1   2
Show All Products

Page 1 of 2:    25 Items