Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 8 of 13:    247 Items

4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Show All Products
Sirius
Olaf Stapledon
Condition: New
£7.99   £4.99

Sirius is Thomas Trelone's great experiment, a dog with the intelligence of a human being. Sirius is a remarkable creature. His inquiring mind ranges across the spectrum of human knowledge and experience. But Sirius is not human and he is tortured by conflicts that cannot be resolved.
Probably the ...


Take Back the Sky
Greg Bear
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Same war. Different enemy.


The Man Who Fell to Earth: From the author of The Queen's Gambit - now a major Netflix drama
Walter Tevis
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

The remarkable novel upon which the stunning cult film was based.'Beautiful ... The story of an extraterrestrial visitor from another planet is designed mainly to say something about life on this one' NEW YORK TIMES


Warcraft Official Movie Novelization
Christie Golden
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: Orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction. From opposing sides, two heroes are set on a collision course.


A Quantum Mythology
Gavin G. Smith
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

A fast-moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan.


Cryptozoic!
Brian Aldiss
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

A mind-bending time-travel novel from the multi-award-winning author or Helliconia


From Divergent Suns: Book 3
Sam Peters
Condition: New
£10.99   £4.99

The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant trilogy set on a distant world among the stars.


Atlas Alone
Emma Newman
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Hugo Award winner Emma Newman returns to the captivating Planetfall universe with a novel about vengeance, and a woman deciding if she can become a murderer to save the future of humanity.


Prelude to Foundation (The Foundation Series: Prequels, Book 1)
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

In PRELUDE TO FOUNDATION, what happed in the many centuries before the events made famous in Asimov's other Foundation novels - hitherto only hinted at - is now revealed.


The Robots of Dawn
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Isaac Asimov's Robot series - from the iconic collection I, Robot to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the Three Laws of Robotics, they continue to shape the understanding and design of artificial intelligence to this day.


The Caves of Steel
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Isaac Asimov's Robot series - from the iconic collection I, Robot to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the Three Laws of Robotics, they continue to shape the understanding and design of artificial intelligence to this day.


View From Another Shore: European Science Fiction
Condition: New
£15.00   £3.99

A second edition, with a completely new contextual introduction and other new material, of a superb selection (first published in 1973 and for long out of print) of some of the best science fiction from continental Europe. Franke (Germany), Wolfgang Jeschke (Germany), Gerard Klein (France) and others.


Limbo
Bernard Wolfe
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

A forgotten classic by one of the great American writers of the twentieth century, with introductions from Harlan Ellison and David Pringle.


The Stealers' War
Stephen Hunt
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Sometimes taking revenge is no comfort at all . . .


Count Zero
William Gibson
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Nominated for both the Hugo and Nebula Awards, COUNT ZERO is book two of William Gibson's groundbreaking Neuromancer Trilogy.


Neverwhere
Neil Gaiman
Condition: New
£9.99   £5.99

The extraordinary first novel by the master of storytelling.


Ubik
Philip K Dick
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A classic tale of artificial worlds by one of the great SF writers


Nemesis
Alex Lamb
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

The unequal war between the genetically-modified pioneers and the humans on Earth has ended. But a new threat is rising...


Brief Cases: The Dresden Files
Jim Butcher
Condition: New
£18.99   £4.99

Magic. It can get a guy killed. Return to the world of the Dresden Files with Harry Dresden (the only wizard in the Chicago phone book) and friends as they solve supernatural mysteries, protect the helpless, and fight evil.BRIEF CASES is a new collection of Dresden Files stories which will include an ...


Low Chicago (Wild Cards)
Condition: New
£16.99   £4.99

The return of the famous shared-world superhero books created and edited by George R. R. Martin, author of the A Song of Ice and Fire series.


The American Triad Series

#1: Mississippi Roll

#2: Low Chicago
...

4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Show All Products

Page 8 of 13:    247 Items