Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 6 of 7:    136 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7
Show All Products
Silent Hall: THE GODSERFS BOOK I
N S Dolkart
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Five bedraggled refugees and a sinister wizard awaken a dragon and defy the gods.


The Flux
Ferrett Steinmetz
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Love something enough, and your obsession will punch holes through the laws of physics. That devotion creates unique magics: videogamemancers. Origamimancers. Culinomancers. But when 'mancers battle, cities tremble...


The Waterborne Exile
Susan Murray
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

The sequel to fantasy adventure romance The Waterborne Blade, for fans of Gail Z Martin and Karen Miller.


Trident's Forge: Children of a Dead Earth Book II
Patrick S Tomlinson
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

They've made it this far. If only that increased humanity's chances on this new planet...


Windswept
Adam Rakunas
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Padma Mehta has to save her city, her planet, and Occupied Space from a devastating crop-killing plague - all before Happy Hour.


Solar Flares: Science Fiction in the 1970s
Andrew M. Butler
Condition: New
£75.00   £39.99

An engaging and accessible book looking at 1970s sf writing, film and television - alongside music and architecture - to reclaim the decade as a crucial period in the history of science fiction.


Petra K And The Blackhearts: A Novel
M. Henderson Ellis
Condition: New
£2.90

In the mythical city of Pava, magic is outlawed and street gangs rule the night. It's up to the newest dragon-keeper to keep her companions safe.


Courier
Terry Irving
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Before Twitter and Facebook, the fastest way get a story on the news was on a BMW R50/2 motorbike. It was also the fastest way to get killed -


The Fifth Dimension
Martin Vopenka
Condition: New
£4.97

Straw Dogs
Gordon Williams
Condition: New
£2.99

What I Tell You in the Dark
John Samuel
Condition: New
£9.20

A tale that intertwines morality and comedy offering a mesmerising story of a modern day everyman.


The only words that are worth remembering
Jeffrey Rotter
Condition: New
£4.99

"A darkly comic, wildly original novel of a family in flight from the law, set in a near-future American dystopia, a tender-hearted A Clockwork Orange. In an America of the semi-distant future, human knowledge has reverted to a pre-Copernican state. Science and religion are diminished to fairy tales, ...


Unwrapped Sky
Rjurik Davidson
Condition: New
£3.10

A new voice in the genre - and a completely compelling vision of a society on the verge of collapse...


Symbiont
Mira Grant
Condition: New
£3.99

Following Parasite, this is the second book in this CONTAGIOUS series about a miracle cure . . . and a nightmare side-effect - from the New York Times bestselling author of Feed


Fontoon
John Schoneboom
Condition: New
£2.25

Fontoon is an archetypal Dedalus novel: absurdly funny, erudite, grotesquely surreal, and totally unique. At the edge of the city, Admiral Fontoon tends the lighthouse at Wossafocken Point and dreams of being a famous poet. His odds are poor, as he spends far more time lost in thoughts about exactly ...


The Table Of Less Valued Knights
Marie Phillips
Condition: New
£7.99

Sir Humphrey du Val of the Table of Less Valued Knights - Camelot's least prestigious table, with one leg shorter than the others so that it has to be propped up with a folded napkin - doesn't do quests... until he meets Elaine, a damsel in distress with a secret to hide.


A Box of Birds
Charles Fernyhough
Condition: New
£4.99

If you believe you are just a bundle of nerve cells and neural pathways, with no centre, and no self, does that change the way it feels to fall in love?


Angelguard: Not all the spirits are good
Ian Acheson
Condition: New
£2.99

A vivid and powerful novel of the unseen spiritual forces at work behind terrorist attacks worldwide.


The book of heaven
Patricia Storace
Condition: New
£11.99

An Eve who does not recognize her own biblical story shares her version of events in the Garden of Eden before imparting the alternate feminist stories of four women, including Abraham's wife Sarah, a polytheist cook, Job's wife, and the queen of Sheba.


Countess Dracula
Michel Parry
Condition: New
£7.99   £1.99
1   2   3   4   5   6   7
Show All Products

Page 6 of 7:    136 Items