Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 6 of 13:    251 Items

2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Show All Products
Foundation and Empire (The Foundation Trilogy, Book 2)
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99

Foundation and Empire is the story of first contact between the two Foundations of Hari Seldon.


Doors: Colony
Markus Heitz
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

An action-packed mystery adventure by Germany's Number One bestselling author: choose your adventure when you open DOOR ?, DOOR ! or DOOR X


Skitter
Ezekiel Boone
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The first wave of deadly spiders has been defeated. But worse is to come...


Rendezvous With Rama
Sir Arthur C. Clarke
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

The multi-award-winning SF masterpiece from one of the greatest SF writers of all time


Machine: A White Space Novel
Elizabeth Bear
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

A superb new adventure in the White Space universe, by award-winning author Elizabeth Bear.Meet Doctor Jens. She hasn't had a decent cup of coffee in fifteen years . . . and she's about to jump from one moving spaceship to another, to save unknown alien species. She could really do with that coffee . . .


War of the Maps
Paul McAuley
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Across a massive structure hanging in space, the lucidor hunts a criminal. The maps of the world are under attack from an unknown genetic invader, but nothing is more important than justice.


Reckless Road
Christine Feehan
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

The next novel in the bestselling Torpedo Ink ink series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan


The Emperor's Knife: Tower and Knife Book I
Mazarkis Williams
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The Pattern Master has designs on the Emperor Beyon, and only Mesema, a girl from the plains, and Prince Sarmin, Beyon's half-mad heir, can stand against the evil manipulator in this classic fantasy.


More Than Human
Theodore Sturgeon
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Award winning tale of alienation, evolution and humanity


I, Robot
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Isaac Asimov's Robot series - from the iconic collection I, Robot to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the Three Laws of Robotics, they continue to shape the understanding and design of artificial intelligence to this day.


Little Vampire Women
Lynn Messina
Condition: New
£6.99   £3.99

The classic novel of love and family in the nineteenth century has grown some fangs! An uproarious retelling of Little Women that will leave readers craving the bloodthirsty drama on every page.


Starship Troopers
Robert A. Heinlein
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

The science fiction masterpiece - and basis for Paul Verhoeven's 1997 cult classic film.


The Rosewater Insurrection: Book 2 of the Wormwood Trilogy
Tade Thompson
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

The second volume in a vibrant and compellingly told trilogy by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices - perfect for fans of N. K. Jemisin's The Fifth Season, Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Jeff Vandermeer's Southern Reach trilogy.


The True Queen
Zen Cho
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A magical adventure set in Regency London, Fairyland and an enchanted island: war looms in the lands of fairy as two sisters are separated, plots thicken and there are rumours of a new contender for fairy's throne.


The Naked Sun
Isaac Asimov
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Isaac Asimov's Robot series - from the iconic collection I, Robot to four classic novels - contains some of the most influential works in the history of science fiction. Establishing and testing the Three Laws of Robotics, they continue to shape the understanding and design of artificial intelligence to this day.


Inverted World
Christopher Priest
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

"One of the most surprising SF novels ever written" Le Monde

The city is winched along its tracks through a devastated world. Rails must be laid ahead of it and removed in its wake. If the city does not move, it will fall behind the "optimum" and into a crushing gravitational field. The alternative ...


Last And First Men
Olaf Stapledon
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

First published nearly 70 years ago, this text is regarded as one of the most influential science fiction novels of the 20th century. Olaf Stapledon creates a history of the evolution of humankind over the next two billion years.


Lord of Light
Roger Zelazny
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time.


Star Maker
Olaf Stapledon
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Classic visionary SF tale of the 30's which inspired Arthur C. Clarke


The Body Snatchers
Jack Finney
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The classic novel of paranoia immortalised on film as THE INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS.

2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Show All Products

Page 6 of 13:    251 Items