Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 3 of 13:    251 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products
The Classic Horror Collection
H. P. Lovecraft
Condition: Used, Very Good
£16.99   £9.45

The Classic Science Fiction Collection
H. G. Wells
Condition: Used, Like New
£16.99   £4.99

Feminist Fairytales
Barbara G Walker
Condition: Used, Like New
£14.99   £3.50

Prominent feminist author Barbara Walker has revamped, retold, and infused with life some of your favorite classic fairy tales. No longer are women submissive, helpless creatures in need of redemption through the princely male! Instead they are vibrantly alive, strong women who take fate into their own ...


Gemina: The Illuminae Files: Book 2
Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
Condition: Used, Very Good
£9.99   £3.75

Moving to a space station at the edge of the galaxy was always going to be the death of Hanna's social life, nobody said it might actually get her killed


Aurora's End: The Aurora Cycle
Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
Condition: Used, Like New
£14.99   £3.45

The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, bestselling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who just might be the galaxy's last hope for survival.


Empress of Flames
Mimi Yu
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Sisters torn apart by war. Shapeshifters fighting to regain their long-lost magic. And an empire in need of a leader. In this dark, sweeping fantasy perfect for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire and Wicked Saints, two princesses must save their home, no matter the cost.


The Isles of the Gods
Amie Kaufman
Condition: Used, Very Good
£16.99   £4.65

This epic fantasy is bestselling author Amie Kaufman's solo YA debut and stunning opener to a duology


The Wars of Gods and Men
Chris Humphreys
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

The old gods are dead. The world is ruled by prophecy. But there are still some who will fight...


Horror Short Stories
H. P. Lovecraft
Condition: New
£9.99   £6.99

Supernatural Short Stories
Bram Stoker
Condition: New
£9.99   £6.99

Something Wicked This Way Comes
Ray Bradbury
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Ray Bradbury's extraordinary tale of childhood dreams and supernatural agency in small-town America.


The Illustrated Man
Ray Bradbury
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

A classic collection of stories - all told on the skin of a man - from the author of Fahrenheit 451.


The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
Robert A. Heinlein
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

The extraordinary objectivist science fiction classic by Robert A. Heinlein


Judge Dredd: The Cursed Earth: An Expedition Game
Peer Sylvester
Condition: New
£24.99   £14.99

Number of players: 1-4
Age: 14+
Time: 30-50 minutes
Components: 50+ oversized cards, tokens & counters

For years he's been the law in Mega City One, but now it's time for Judge Dredd to bring justice to the rest of America. It's time for him to venture into the Cursed Earth.

Featuring competitive, ...


Prodigy: A Legend Novel
Marie Lu
Condition: New
£12.00   £4.99

Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel.

Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables, the series is set to be a global film sensation as CBS films ...


The Classic Science Fiction Collection
H. G. Wells
Condition: New
£16.99   £9.99

The King's Justice and The Augur's Gambit
Stephen Donaldson
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Two brand new fantasy novellas from the author of the multi-million selling Thomas Covenant novels.


Roadmarks
Roger Zelazny
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

Where do you go when you can go anywhere? And how do you find your way back?


August Kitko and the Mechas from Space: Starmetal Symphony, Book 1
Alex White
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

In this new wide-screen space opera, humanity has met its match. An alien race of enormous robotic AI have destroyed most of humanity's outposts. But, on the eve of the Earth's destruction, a musician makes one last desperate attempt to reach out and convinces one of humanity's enemies to switch sides. ...


Doors: Field of Blood
Markus Heitz
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

An action-packed mystery adventure by Germany's Number One bestselling author: choose your adventure when you open DOOR !, DOOR ? or DOOR X

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products

Page 3 of 13:    251 Items