Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 3 of 7:    127 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7
Show All Products
Great Horror Stories: Tales by Stoker, Poe, Lovecraft and Others
Condition: New
£2.99

A collections of horror stories that includes some of the best and most famous authors of the genre includint Edgar Allen Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, and Bram Stoker.


OtherEarth: Last Reality Series
Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller
Condition: New
£3.75

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.


The Great Game
Lavie Tidhar
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Airship battles, Frankenstein monsters, alien tripods and Houdini: The Great Game is a cranked-up steampunk thriller in which nothing is certain - not even death.


Otherworld: Last Reality Series
Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

This is not a game. The future is now. And the future is terrifying.


Dracula
Bram Stoker
Condition: New
£6.99   £2.99

Supernatural Tales
Vernon Lee
Condition: New
£9.95   £4.99

This superb collection of six fantastical stories, set in different historical periods and mainly in Italy, is pervaded by the theme of alien spirits representing both good and evil.


The Deathless (The Deathless Trilogy, Book 1)
Peter Newman
Condition: New
£3.99

From the Gemmell Award-winning author of THE VAGRANT, a thrilling new series of power, intrigue, and magic.


Dawnspell: The Bristling Wood (The Deverry Series, Book 3)
Katharine Kerr
Condition: New
£6.99

Book three of the celebrated Deverry series, an epic fantasy rooted in Celtic mythology that intricately interweaves human and elven history over several hundred years.


An Oath of Dogs
Wendy N Wagner
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Twin Peaks in space, as a new arrival
unpicks a corporate conspiracy on a singular new planet.


Dragon Road: THE DRIFTING LANDS BOOK II
Joseph Brassey
Condition: New
£7.99   £2.99

A murderous plot aboard a city-sized flying ship must be averted before a crazed cult sends a million people to their deaths


Fiendish Schemes: The George Dower Trilogy Vol 2
K W Jeter
Condition: New
£2.99

First British publication of the sequel to Infernal Devices, to mark the 30th anniversary of Steampunk.


Free Chocolate
Amber Royer
Condition: New
£2.99

In the far future, chocolate is Earth's sole unique product - and it's one that everyone else in the galaxy would kill to get their hands, paws, and tentacles on


Kokoro
Keith Yatsuhashi
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Masterfully combining fantasy, science fiction and Japanese mythology,
the sequel to Kojiki takes us into
the heart of a war that spreads across the worlds.


Lost Gods
Micah Yongo
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

In this extraordinary fantasy debut, a young assassin finds himself hunted by the brothers and sisters he has trained alongside since birth


Moonshine
Jasmine Gower
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Daisy's starting a new job and stylish city life, but mage-hunters out for her dark magic threaten to destroy her vogue image. Nominated for the 2019 Endeavour Award.


Nanoshock: BOOK II IN THE SINLESS SERIES
K C Alexander
Condition: New
£2.99

Cyberpunk fallen angel Riko is back, in KC Alexander's outrageous sequel to the savage Necrotech


Skyfarer: A Novel of the Drifting Lands
Joseph Brassey
Condition: New
£2.99

An apprentice sorceress is dragged into a vicious quest across an endless sky in this Star Wars-inspired space fantasy


Sungrazer
Jay Posey
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Military science fiction at its very best, in the sequel to the popular Outriders.


The Last Sacrifice: TIDES OF WAR BOOK I
James A Moore
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

An astounding new series from the acclaimed author of the Seven Forges series, for all fans of epic fantasy.


The Rebellion's Last Traitor: BOOK I IN THE MEMORY THIEF TRILOGY
Nik Korpon
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

In a dystopian world ravaged by war and environmental collapse, one man fights history to discover the truth about his wife and child.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7
Show All Products

Page 3 of 7:    127 Items