Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 4 of 12:    232 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products
The Queen Of The Damned: Volume 3 in series
Anne Rice
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Third volume in the bestselling Vampire Chronicles that starts with INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE.


Luna: Moon Rising
Ian McDonald
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

McDonald's epic SF trilogy of corporate greed and family betrayal in the lethal setting of the moon reaches its triumphant conclusion.


Luna: New Moon
Ian McDonald
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.


Hyperion
Dan Simmons
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

The book that reinvented Space Opera, from the Hugo and World Fantasy Award-winning author of The Terror, which is now a chilling TV show.


A Maze of Death
Philip K. Dick
Condition: Used, Very Good
£8.99   £2.99

Fourteen strangers came to Delmak-O. Thirteen of them were transferred by the usual authorities. One got there by praying. But once they arrived on that planet whose very atmosphere seemed to induce paranoia and psychosis, the newcomers found that even prayer was useless. For on Delmak-O, God is either ...


Blade Runner
Philip K. Dick
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

The film tie-in edition of the cult classic Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?


Hull Zero Three
Greg Bear
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Trapped on a mysterious spaceship, the only way to escape is to survive. A thrilling novel from the Hugo and Nebula award-winning Greg Bear.


Take Back the Sky
Greg Bear
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Same war. Different enemy.


Two Great Novels: Up the Walls of the World & Brightness Falls From the Air
James Tiptree Jr.
Condition: New
£12.99   £5.99

An omnibus edition of the only two novels James Tiptree, Jr ever wrote - the perfect introduction to a major talent.


War Dogs
Greg Bear
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Greg Bear returns with a new pulse-pounding, adrenaline-fueled military space adventure set on Mars.


Warcraft Official Movie Novelization
Christie Golden
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: Orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction. From opposing sides, two heroes are set on a collision course.


Roboteer
Alex Lamb
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A fast-paced, gritty, space-opera based on cutting edge science, perfect for fans of Peter F Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds


The Medusa Chronicles
Alastair Reynolds, Stephen Baxter
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Inspired by Arthur C. Clarke's Nebula Award winning A Meeting with Medusa, this is a epic adventure from two of the greatest science fiction writers of our time.


A Quantum Mythology
Gavin G. Smith
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

A fast-moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan.


Cryptozoic!
Brian Aldiss
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

A mind-bending time-travel novel from the multi-award-winning author or Helliconia


From Divergent Suns: Book 3
Sam Peters
Condition: New
£10.99   £4.99

The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant trilogy set on a distant world among the stars.


Blake's 7: Mediasphere
Kate Orman, Jonathan Blum
Condition: Used, Very Good
£14.99   £6.99

The Liberator crew infiltrate the Mediasphere, a space station which produces the Federation's propaganda and popular entertainment. But who is really controlling the Mediasphere - and scripting a series of deadly encounters for our heroes?


Atlas Alone
Emma Newman
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Hugo Award winner Emma Newman returns to the captivating Planetfall universe with a novel about vengeance, and a woman deciding if she can become a murderer to save the future of humanity.


Freedom
Daniel Suarez
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

Human freedom has one last hope to survive the information revolution in the epic, apocalyptic sequel to the international bestseller Daemon.


The Caged Queen: Iskari Book Two
Kristen Ciccarelli
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Lavish, romantic and magical, The Caged Queen is a new story in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of the first book will flock to

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products

Page 4 of 12:    232 Items