Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 2 of 13:    251 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products
Grave Surprise
Charlaine Harris
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

Harper Connelly: a gutsy new heroine who makes her living finding the dead - telepathically!


Rosewater: Book 1 of the Wormwood Trilogy, Winner of the Nommo Award for Best Novel
Tade Thompson
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Rosewater is the start of a vibrant and compellingly told trilogy by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices - perfect for fans of N. K. Jemisin's The Fifth Season, Ann Leckie's Ancillary Justice and Jeff Vandermeer's Southern Reach trilogy. Winner of the inaugural Nommo Award for Best Novel, Africa's first award for speculative fiction


Shardik
Richard Adams
Condition: Used, Very Good
£9.99   £4.75

Richard Adams' cult classic, a gripping tale of war, adventure, horror and romance, for fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones


The Rosewater Redemption: Book 3 of the Wormwood Trilogy
Tade Thompson
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

In this powerful finale to the award-winning Wormwood trilogy, life in the newly independent city state of Rosewater isn't everything its citizens were expecting . . .


Elemental Masters - The Case of the Spellbound Child
Mercedes Lackey
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The fourteenth novel in the magical alternate history Elemental Masters series continues the reimagined adventures of Sherlock Holmes in a richly-detailed alternate 20th-century England.


Once & Future
Amy Rose Capetta, Cori McCarthy
Condition: Used, Very Good
£8.99   £2.75

A new King Arthur has risen and she's got a universe to save


Shardik
Richard Adams
Condition: Used, Like New
£16.99   £7.45

Richard Adams' cult classic, a gripping tale of war, adventure, horror and romance, for fans of George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones


Grave Secret
Charlaine Harris
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

Harper can find dead people, but now it's clear someone wants her dead...


Obsidio - the Illuminae files part 3
Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
Condition: Used, Very Good
£11.99   £3.99

The highly anticipated final installment of the bestselling Illuminae Files trilogy


The Ballad of Perilous Graves
Alex Jennings
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A vibrant and imaginative debut contemporary fantasy set in a fantastical version of New Orleans where music is magic; perfect for readers of N. K. Jemisin and P. Djeli Clark


The Flight of the Aphrodite
S J Morden
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.99

A thrilling standalone science fiction space adventure from Philip K. Dick award-winning author S.J. Morden


Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals
Moira Butterfield, Paperscapes
Condition: New
£12.99   £5.99

Meet the world's most amazing animals in this beautifully illustrated book with press-out die-cut pages which turns into a wildlife work of art. The Amazing World of Animals takes a look at fascinating animals from around the world. The unique die-cut format lets them leap off the page, forming a parade ...


Hooked
A.C. Wise
Condition: New
£8.99   £6.99

A dark, gorgeous reimagining about what happened to Captain Hook after Neverland from the bestselling author of Wendy, Darling - filled with eerie suspense and heart-breaking anguish


Looking Glass
Christina Henry
Condition: New
£8.99   £5.99

Collection of four dark novellas set in the Alice series universe.


The Mortal Instruments 6: City of Heavenly Fire
Cassandra Clare
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the sixth and final book in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series from Cassandra Clare.


The Difference Engine
William Gibson, Bruce Sterling
Condition: New
£10.99   £4.99

'A visionary steam-powered heavy metal fantasy. Gibson and Sterling create a high-Victorian virtual reality of extraordinary richness and detail' Ridley Scott, creator of ALIEN


Aurora Burning: (The Aurora Cycle)
Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff
Condition: Used, Like New
£8.99   £2.99

The latest instalment in the dazzling Aurora Cycle series


The Last Unicorn
Peter S. Beagle
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

"THE LAST UNICORN is the best book I have ever read. You need to read it. If you've already read it, you need to read it again." Patrick Rothfuss


The October Man: A Rivers of London Novella
Ben Aaronovitch
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A brand new stand-alone novella in the bestselling Rivers of London series! If you thought magic was confined to one country . . . think again.


Beyond the Reach of Earth: Book Two of the Lightspeed Trilogy
Ken MacLeod
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

Science fiction legend Ken MacLeod returns with book two in the Lightspeed trilogy, a gripping tale of first contact and dark conspiracies set among the stars.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products

Page 2 of 13:    251 Items