Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 5 of 13:    251 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products
Dark Predator: 22 (Carpathian Novel)
Christine Feehan
Condition: New
£6.49   £3.99

n immortal comes to the end of a long and violent journey and finds a far more dangerous threat in this dark and thrilling novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Carpathian series.
As brutal as the undead he hunted, executioner Zacarias De La Cruz's savage journey is over. After a thousand years ...


Tracked by Terror (Grimoire, 2)
Brad Strickland
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Jarvey, a twelve-year-old British boy, becomes lost again within the pages of the Grimoire, a powerful book of spells, where he must navigate complex worlds and battle new and more evil Midions.


The Last Circus on Earth
B.P. Marshall, Brio Books
Condition: New
£17.99   £7.99

It's 2070, and the post-Collapse world is staggering toward another, perhaps final, destruction. Blanco, is a reluctant member of Mister Splinter's Magnifico Cirque de Curiosities. Travelling through dangerous lands, this heavily-armed band survive by conning and killing, robbing and running - and putting ...


The Sands of Shark Island: A School Ship Tobermory Adventure (Book 2)
Alexander McCall Smith
Condition: New
£9.99   £3.25

The 2nd installment of the School Ship Tobermory Adventures


Prodigy
Marie Lu
Condition: New
£12.00   £4.99

Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel.

Perfect for all YA fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables, the series is set to be a global film sensation as CBS films ...


The Burning Shadow
Michelle Paver
Condition: New
£12.99   £4.99

'If an Outsider wields the blade, the House of Koronos burns . . ' A boy on the run. A deadly prophecy. A race againt time. Hylas the Outsider is captured by slavers. Set to work in the terrible underground mines of Thalakrea, he learns to his horror that he's now closer than ever to his murderous enemies, ...


The Nethergrim: Book 1 of The Nethergrim Trilogy
Matthew Jobin
Condition: New
£14.50   £9.99

An evil force has been awakened from years of sleep and it is up to 14-year-old Edmund, an aspiring sorcerer, and his friends to stop it in the first novel of an epic new fantasy-adventure series.


A Star Shall Fall
Marie Brennan
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

It is 1759, and scientists are mapping the laws of the natural world, disproving ancient superstition. The fee of the Onyx Court fear that magic is losing its place in the world-and science threatens to expose the court to hostile eyes. Yet they and the mortais above may have to harness both magic and science to defeat a common foe.


Strange Ink
Gary Kemble
Condition: New
£7.99   £3.99

Spine-chilling horror in the vein of Joe Hill. After moving into a new house, journalist Harry Hendrick wakes up with tattoos that aren't his...


Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep?: The Best of the SF Masterworks
Philip K Dick
Condition: New
£9.99   £4.99

Philip K. Dick's classic SF novel, which was adapted as the film BLADE RUNNER.


Ringworld
Larry Niven
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Return to the classical hard-science fiction of the kind popular in the Golden Age


The Stars My Destination
Alfred Bester
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time.


Seven Devils: TikTok Made Me Buy It
Elizabeth May, Laura Lam
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

Rebels, an evil empire, and more snappy dialogue than Firefly - for fans of Rogue One, Ann Leckie, and Becky Chambers


Warriors of God: The second book in the Hussite Trilogy, from the internationally bestselling author of The Witcher
Andrzej Sapkowski
Condition: New
£10.99   £4.99

The second volume of the HUSSITE trilogy by the bestselling author of THE WITCHER takes Reynevan - scoundrel, magician, possibly a fool - into the depths of the Hussite war as he searches for his lost lover and attempts to navigate the religious fervours of the fifteenth century.


The Dark Net
Benjamin Percy
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

The terrifying new horror novel by the bestselling author Benjamin Percy.


Heart of Granite: Blood & Fire 1
James Barclay
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

A stunning new series, this is military fantasy at it's very best. Max Halloran is out to save his squad, his friends and his world - whoever he has to take down to do it.


A Scanner Darkly
Philip K Dick
Condition: New
£8.99

A brilliant sci-fi novel from one of the last century's most influential pop culture figures.


Nineteen Eighty-Four
George Orwell
Condition: New
£8.99   £3.99

BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU


The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher - Now a major Netflix show
Andrzej Sapkowski
Condition: New
£8.99   £4.99

TV tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller that introduces Geralt the Witcher, who holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity in this first book in the award-winning Witcher series.


Wild Cards: High Stakes
George R.R. Martin
Condition: New
£12.99   £3.99

Perfect for old fans and new readers alike, High Stakes delves deeper into the world of aces, jokers, and the hard-boiled men and women of the Fort Freak police precinct in a pulpy, page-turning novel of superheroics and Lovecraftian horror.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Show All Products

Page 5 of 13:    251 Items