Sci-fi & Fantasy

Page 5 of 6:    120 Items

1   2   3   4   5   6
Show All Products
Drake: The Burned Man Book I
Peter McLean
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

A
demon-summoning hitman and a murderous, chainsmoking angel battle Furies and
the Devil himself in a search for redemption.


Graft
Matt Hill
Condition: New
£8.99   £1.99

A novel about the horror of exploitation and the weight of love, Graft imagines a country in which too many people are only worth what's on their price tag.


Silent Hall: THE GODSERFS BOOK I
N S Dolkart
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Five bedraggled refugees and a sinister wizard awaken a dragon and defy the gods.


The Flux
Ferrett Steinmetz
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Love something enough, and your obsession will punch holes through the laws of physics. That devotion creates unique magics: videogamemancers. Origamimancers. Culinomancers. But when 'mancers battle, cities tremble...


The Waterborne Exile
Susan Murray
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

The sequel to fantasy adventure romance The Waterborne Blade, for fans of Gail Z Martin and Karen Miller.


Trident's Forge: Children of a Dead Earth Book II
Patrick S Tomlinson
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

They've made it this far. If only that increased humanity's chances on this new planet...


Windswept
Adam Rakunas
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Padma Mehta has to save her city, her planet, and Occupied Space from a devastating crop-killing plague - all before Happy Hour.


Solar Flares: Science Fiction in the 1970s
Andrew M. Butler
Condition: New
£75.00   £39.99

An engaging and accessible book looking at 1970s sf writing, film and television - alongside music and architecture - to reclaim the decade as a crucial period in the history of science fiction.


Petra K And The Blackhearts: A Novel
M. Henderson Ellis
Condition: New
£2.90

In the mythical city of Pava, magic is outlawed and street gangs rule the night. It's up to the newest dragon-keeper to keep her companions safe.


Courier
Terry Irving
Condition: New
£8.99   £2.99

Before Twitter and Facebook, the fastest way get a story on the news was on a BMW R50/2 motorbike. It was also the fastest way to get killed -


The Fifth Dimension
Martin Vopenka
Condition: New
£4.97

Straw Dogs
Gordon Williams
Condition: New
£2.99

What I Tell You in the Dark
John Samuel
Condition: New
£9.20

A tale that intertwines morality and comedy offering a mesmerising story of a modern day everyman.


The only words that are worth remembering
Jeffrey Rotter
Condition: New
£4.99

"A darkly comic, wildly original novel of a family in flight from the law, set in a near-future American dystopia, a tender-hearted A Clockwork Orange. In an America of the semi-distant future, human knowledge has reverted to a pre-Copernican state. Science and religion are diminished to fairy tales, ...


Unwrapped Sky
Rjurik Davidson
Condition: New
£3.10

A new voice in the genre - and a completely compelling vision of a society on the verge of collapse...


Symbiont
Mira Grant
Condition: New
£3.99

Following Parasite, this is the second book in this CONTAGIOUS series about a miracle cure . . . and a nightmare side-effect - from the New York Times bestselling author of Feed


Fontoon
John Schoneboom
Condition: New
£2.25

Fontoon is an archetypal Dedalus novel: absurdly funny, erudite, grotesquely surreal, and totally unique. At the edge of the city, Admiral Fontoon tends the lighthouse at Wossafocken Point and dreams of being a famous poet. His odds are poor, as he spends far more time lost in thoughts about exactly ...


The Table Of Less Valued Knights
Marie Phillips
Condition: New
£7.99

Sir Humphrey du Val of the Table of Less Valued Knights - Camelot's least prestigious table, with one leg shorter than the others so that it has to be propped up with a folded napkin - doesn't do quests... until he meets Elaine, a damsel in distress with a secret to hide.


A Box of Birds
Charles Fernyhough
Condition: New
£4.99

If you believe you are just a bundle of nerve cells and neural pathways, with no centre, and no self, does that change the way it feels to fall in love?


Angelguard: Not all the spirits are good
Ian Acheson
Condition: New
£2.99

A vivid and powerful novel of the unseen spiritual forces at work behind terrorist attacks worldwide.

1   2   3   4   5   6
Show All Products

Page 5 of 6:    120 Items